Knowledgebase
Can I share my access details with my friends?
Posted by Riza A on 30 November 2015 03:23 PM

No, your payment is for yourself alone. Our system will record your IP and monitor each access. If your access details appear to have been shared with others, the system will ban you and you will not receive any form of refund!