Knowledgebase: Online Training Centre
Can I share my access codes with a friend or colleague?
Posted by - NA - on 20 March 2008 12:08 PM

No, this would be a violation of our terms of service. The course fee is for one person and is valid for the period of enrollment provided for that particular course. Our server monitors all log-ins and access details. If it discovers that your account is being accessed from varying IP addresses, further investigation will be undertaken and if we discover duplicate use of your log-in details, your account will be terminated without notice. If there are a group of people who would like to register for a course, do let us know (click on email at the PsyAsia site and then choose the “Online Learning” department) and we will consider providing a group discount. Discounts are not offered on hard-copy certificates.